Karl Coutinho, MD

Reconstructive Urologist located in Millburn, NJ

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Karl Coutinho always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karl Coutinho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Uzi L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Cuitinho was thorough and explained the process clearly. The staff was efficient
Steve S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very efficient office. Physician is attentive and discusses treatment and results effectively .
Megan S.
Submitted 10/09/19
A caring and professional doctor.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I like the doctor very much
Payton H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Coutinho saved my life.
Edward W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank You Dr. Coutinho for your expertise, patience, and thoroughness. And most of all for the confidence you engender and give to your patient!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 09/17/19
He makes you feel so comfortable and speaks in terms you understand!
Robert F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Coutinho is the best! He is smart, competent, kind and caring. He was able to help me when others were not. He explains things well and is easy to understand.
Nancie R.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff and Dr. C are awesome
Balasubramaniam L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Coutinho was excellent. He explained things very well. Extremely satisfied with the visit
Francine N.
Submitted 08/20/19
First visit made me feel comfortable. Dr Karl is very patient, knowledgeable and understanding. Looking forward to seeing him again. You can tell he cares about he's patients. I would definitely recommend him.. 5 STARS ✨ ✨✨✨✨
Maria F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and took his time explaining the possible issues
Joseline D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice experience. Nurses and doctor very professional
Clyde H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Second to none
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/17/19
He is a great doctor who is sincere and compassionate
Ricky H.
Submitted 07/16/19
We’ve had a great experience with Dr. Coutinho. He’s caring, compassionate and genuinely takes an interest in his patients.
HAROLD L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very personal and individualized
Eric S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Coutinho is very patient and answered all of my questions.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Coutinho takes the time to discuss whatever questions or concerns I have.

Insurance & Finance

Dr. Karl Coutinho is considered an in-network provider with the following insurance plans. This is not a complete list, if you do not see your plan listed please contact our office to verify your benefits.

Aetna
Aetna / Coventry
AmeriHealth
CHN PPO
Cigna
Clover
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana Choice Care
MagnaCare
MultiPlan / PHCS
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
US Family Health Plan
Location
Karl Coutinho, MD
225 Millburn Avenue, Building C, Suite 304
Millburn, NJ 07041
Phone: 973-218-9400
Fax: 973-218-9420
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-218-9400