Karl Coutinho, MD

Reconstructive Urologist located in Millburn, NJ

79 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Karl Coutinho always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karl Coutinho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Karl is professional reassuring and willing to answer any question you ask him regarding your condition in great detail.
Gloria S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I've been going to this urology office for a few years and i'm very pleased with the outcome of it all and i would recommend a family member or a friend
Arkady R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Thank you Dr. Coutinho ! Excellent work excellent relation
Eddie C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good
Mark W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly and professional, top shelf service.
Mark R.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is a very person
Mohamed S.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was treated very nice from everyone starting from the receptionist to that great doctor Dr.Coutinho , thank you
Patrick S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very caring and friendly attentive to my dad
Uzi L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Cuitinho was thorough and explained the process clearly. The staff was efficient
Steve S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very efficient office. Physician is attentive and discusses treatment and results effectively .
Megan S.
Submitted 10/09/19
A caring and professional doctor.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I like the doctor very much
Payton H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Coutinho saved my life.
Edward W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank You Dr. Coutinho for your expertise, patience, and thoroughness. And most of all for the confidence you engender and give to your patient!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 09/17/19
He makes you feel so comfortable and speaks in terms you understand!
Robert F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Coutinho is the best! He is smart, competent, kind and caring. He was able to help me when others were not. He explains things well and is easy to understand.
Nancie R.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff and Dr. C are awesome
Balasubramaniam L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Coutinho was excellent. He explained things very well. Extremely satisfied with the visit
Francine N.
Submitted 08/20/19
First visit made me feel comfortable. Dr Karl is very patient, knowledgeable and understanding. Looking forward to seeing him again. You can tell he cares about he's patients. I would definitely recommend him.. 5 STARS ✨ ✨✨✨✨

Insurance & Finance

Dr. Karl Coutinho is considered an in-network provider with the following insurance plans. This is not a complete list, if you do not see your plan listed please contact our office to verify your benefits.

Aetna
Aetna / Coventry
AmeriHealth
CHN PPO
Cigna
Clover
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana Choice Care
MagnaCare
MultiPlan / PHCS
Oxford
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare
US Family Health Plan
Location
Karl Coutinho, MD
225 Millburn Avenue, Building C, Suite 304
Millburn, NJ 07041
Phone: 973-218-9400
Fax: 973-218-9420
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-218-9400